Christmas Hours 2020

Monday 21st December : 10am – 3pm

Tuesday 22nd December : 10am – 3pm

Wednesday 23rd December : 10am – 3pm

Thursday 24th December : 10am -12pm (No Appointments)

Friday 25th December – Monday 28th December : CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December : 10am – 2pm

Wednesday 30th December : 10am – 2pm

Thursday 31st December : 10am – 1pm (No Appointments)

Friday 1st January until Sunday 3rd January: CLOSED

Monday 4th January: Normal Hours Resume 10am – 3pm

PLEASE NOTE – All loan applications for loans before Christmas, must be submitted in full by 12pm on Friday 11t h December 2020. Failure to provide all required supporting documentation by this date may mean that your application will not be processed until the New Year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *